Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"I spoke with Candace about a quote. She had a great attitude, and answered all my questions. The staff in the office seem Very personable and tight knit. Great service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Caye

Nicole Caye

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Caye
"Candace was an amazing agent! Very knowledgeable about the products and had me save over $100 a month! The other staff in the office are very sweet. Good snacks too.."
Profile photo of Cindy Fuller

Cindy Fuller

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fuller
"Very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Janna Welch

Janna Welch

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Welch
"Stacey helped us with renters insurance today. Such a sweetie and made it such a easy experience! Beyond happy!"
Profile photo of BILLY LAMB

BILLY LAMB

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BILLY LAMB
"Nicole is knowledgeable, professional, and always helpful. Great experience dealing with her!"
Profile photo of Jamaal Foley

Jamaal Foley

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Foley
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Billy A

Billy A

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billy A
"Very professional, efficient office. Brittany was fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Jesse Schales

Jesse Schales

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Schales
"The new location is nice. Plenty of parking spots. Professional as always."
Profile photo of zachary relan

zachary relan

February 18, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by zachary relan
"If I could give less than 1 star believe me I would. I have been dealing with state farm for over 20 years and since grant purchased this office from Curtis Martin it has been a cluster. I have 3 vehicles and a homeowners policy with them which I pay all of my policies bi annually, I just found out they cancelled one of my vehicle policies without notice and I have been driving around for 2+ months now without any insurance. If u want to deal with people that don't care what happens to their customers give grants office a call"
Profile photo of Buddy McChesky

Buddy McChesky

November 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Buddy McChesky
"Rates are steadily going up. Time to shop around"
Profile photo of Armando Ruiz

Armando Ruiz

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Ruiz
"GREAT AGENT!!"
Profile photo of David W

David W

January 25, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by David W
"The staff at GG State Farm are awesome!! Been with them for many years!!!"